Jack Wilshere who?

jack wilshere.jpeg
THERE was only one winner in the mind of Manchester City striker Mario Balotelli when it came to the Tuttosport Golden Boy trophy.
Himself.
The Italian scooped the gong for the best player under the age of 21 – and claimed he does not even know who fellow contender Jack Wilshere of Arsenal is.
He said: “I am delighted to receive this award.
“Who should have won this award but me? Two years ago I finished sixth and a year ago fourth.
“It was finally my turn.
“I don’t know who Wilshere is but the next time I play against Arsenal I will keep a close eye on him.
“Perhaps I can show him the Golden Boy trophy and remind him that I won it!”

One thought on “Jack Wilshere who?

  1. You can show him the trophy as much as you like. He will remind you of the 3-0 result at Eastlands. Now I understand why used to get that type of treatment in Italy. You will soon ensd up the same at Eastlands.

Leave a Reply

