Is Szczesny gunning for teammates?

wojciech szczesny.jpeg
LAST night in the comments KB pointed out that my post about Laurent Koscielny injuring his teammates was wrong wrong wrong.
He pointed out that in his quote, Arsene Wenger pointed the finger at the defender when in fact keeper Wojciech Szczesny did the damage.
And it turns out that the plot thickens, as Szczesny hasn’t just crippled Song recently, but a rival as well…
In fact he admitted to the Polish media: “I take advantage of my teammate’s misfortunes”.
He said: “I was warming Lukasz Fabianski up before the game with Manchester City and I took a very powerful shot.
“He made a beautiful save but also got an injury. I didn’t do it on purpose, I was just doing my job.
“I feel stupid about it. I even told him it would have been better if he didn’t save that shot.”

Leave a Reply

