We want More-inho

jose mourinho.jpeg
SPECIAL One Jose Mourinho has confirmed rumours he plans a return to English football after leaving Real Madrid.
He said: “I miss England and my next job will be in England. There is unfinished business.
“And I think England wants me back, no?
“It was the most enjoyable time of my career.”
After the rollercoaster of his time with Chelsea, I don’t think anyone would not want Mourinho back managing on these shores.
The questions, then, are when, and with who?

Leave a Reply

