Bad boy Balotelli wants to chew the fat with Ronaldo

fat ronaldo.jpg
TURNS out loose cannon Mario Balotelli is not as loose a cannon as you might of guessed…
The Manchester City striker is undeniably a talented footballer, but often this season his bad behaviour and short temper have grabbed the headlines.
But it turns out it was all a cunning plan to arrange a meeting with his footballing idol, Ronaldo.
In an interview with Italian TV, the forward said: “If you introduce me to Ronaldo, I swear I’ll behave until I give up playing football.
“I have never met him, but when you see the idol of a lifetime it can change you, it can change your way of being.
“I don’t know how I can explain it. There are many great players, but Ronaldo was the greatest and so one word from him is worth more than a thousand of all the others.”
Jeez, if that actually works out for him, I’m marching into the office tomorrow, kung fu kicking the editor and demanding he sort out a night out down Loughborough with Lionel Messi or else.

Leave a Reply

