Footballer’s wife pens WAG anthem

nives celsius.jpg
WAG Nives Celsius has released a new single talking about life as the partner of a famous footballer.
The Croatian glamour model, the other half of AEK Athens player Dino Drpic, has written a steamy, suggestive song called Goal.
The Czech-language chorus, which name checks superstars including Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo and Fernando Torres, translates as: “Goal, goal, score a goal, give me goal, goal, because you can do it.
“You always enter inside the goal and I am naked, goal, goal, score a goal, give me goal, because you can do it, you always enter inside the goal and I am naked.
“You are naked, score me a goal, I am naked score it ’till it hurts.”

Leave a Reply

