Kun can come

sergio aguero.jpeg
PREMIER League clubs have been placed on alert after hitman Sergio Aguero announced his intention to make a Summer transfer move.
The Atletico Madrid striker – linked with English clubs including Spurs, Manchester City and Chelsea – posted on his blog he was ready to leave the Spanish side.
The Argentinean player, nicknamed Kun, wrote: “I think that I should not stop myself from the possibility to continue learning and growing as a player.
“After five great years, a chapter in my life has passed and it’s time to take a step toward a new one.
“I’m about to turn 23 and I have the future in front of me. I must also say that this isn’t a matter of money, but simply sporting matters.”

Leave a Reply

