Park’s frog juice secret

park ji sung.jpeg
MIDFIELD dynamo Park Ji Sung has revealed what puts the spring in his step – or should that be hop.
Because the tireless Manchester United player’s physique was boosted at a young age when he was toad – sorry, told – to drink a special frog juice drink.
He said, as reported at the excellent Off The Post: “My father went to catch wild frogs. I was skinny and weak and my father heard their juice would give me size and strength.
“It tasted very, very bad but I had to drink it because I wanted to be a footballer and everyone said I needed to be bigger and stronger.
“They said it was good for my health to become stronger and I ate anything that would improve my health.”
Don’t try this at home, kids – you might end up croaking.

Leave a Reply

