Doggone dirty pics get mascot the sack

donny dog.jpg
SEXY football mascot Tracy Chandler – the woman underneath the not-so-sexy costume of Donny Dog – has been sacked by Doncaster Rovers for a saucy photoshoot.
The mascot stripped down to her underwear and posed with Donny’s disembodied head for a national newspaper – leading to her getting her marching orders, or walkies if you prefer, after three years of service.
According to the Championship side, the woman behind Donny Dog, who is sponsored by Sneyd’s Wonderdog pet food, “disgraced the club” and had to go.
However Tracy said the pictures had raised money for the NSPCC: “I’m absolutely devastated. I’ve not stopped crying all morning. It just said that they didn’t need my services any more and that I’d disgraced the club.
“I’ve raised a lot of money for charity. I’ve fetched Donny Dog out of hiding. I’m the one who pushed him into charity work.”

Leave a Reply

