Copa load of my hair

neymar hairdo.JPG
WHAT a remarkable shave!
The Copa America tournament kicks off tomorrow, and to mark the occasion I have persuaded the WAG to shave me a Brazilian.
No, not like that.
Here’s the evidence of me looking like a player who is sure to be one of the stars of the show, Santos midfielder Neymar, who is thought to be on the verge of a big money move to one of a selection of European giants – with Chelsea, Real Madrid and Manchester City all rumoured to be bidding.
I must say I’m enjoying his trademark Mohican hairstyle, but then I’m yet to road-test it in public…

One thought on “Copa load of my hair

Leave a Reply

