Hazard ahead for top English club

eden hazard.jpg
RISING star Eden Hazard has flashed a warning to his current employers that he’s heading to England.
While ruling out a January move from French club Lille as the Ligue 1 side are currently in the title race, Hazard has pledged to move to the Premier League this summer.
In an interview with Canal+, he said: “I have over 100 Ligue 1 matches, I’m young but I want to know something else. Paris is tempting with the players there now but I prefer to go abroad.
“I think I’m heading to England, the style of play suits me there and I think it’s in this league that I can learn as much.
“We know the great English clubs. It will be a club where I’m sure to play with a play style that suits me.
“I don’t know for which club I’ll sign yet. Manchester, Chelsea, Arsenal and Tottenham are all great.”

One thought on “Hazard ahead for top English club

Leave a Reply

