There’s only two Lionel Messis

RONALDO, Pele, Neville – any footballer worth their salt ends up with a namesake.
And now even Barcelona legend Lionel Messi has to share his moniker with another professional footballer, with the news that Cameroonian 17-year-old Lionel Messi Nyamsi has signed a deal with French club Angers.
He said: “I’ve had other offers but I think I’ll end up at Angers.
“My greatest wish is to play alongside Leo Messi.
“I was born in Cameroon but I’m French. I would choose France.”

Leave a Reply

