Quit threat Fellaini is hair today, gone tomorrow

marouane fellaini.jpeg
EVERTON’S in-form Marouane Fellaini has told the Belgian press he is eyeing up a switch from the Toffees.
Despite enjoying a blistering start to the season playing a role ‘in the hole’ for the Liverpool club, the afro-tastic star – nicknamed The Perminator by fans – has hinted he is ready to leave.
He said: “I am just starting my fifth season at Everton, this will be one of my last. I have seen everything.
“In January or at the end of the season I will turn to another club or championship.”
There goes my hairo, watch him as he goes.

Leave a Reply

